LIVE THE BLÜM GOOD LIFE

The Blüm

In a peaceful location next to Quartier DIX30 in Brossard, the Blüm rents high-end «all-inclusive» apartments adapted to today’s lifestyle.

A PRIME LOCATION

EXPERIENCE THE EFFERVESCENCE OF THE CITY AND THE TRANQUILITY OF THE SUBURBS.

The Blüm is located in a quiet district of Brossard just minutes from the renowned Quartier DIX30, the second largest shopping mall in Canada. You can enjoy both the charm and tranquility of the suburbs and the proximity to the services, shops and entertainment of the big city.

DISCOVER THE NEIGHBORHOOD

THE BEST OF THE SUBURBS AND THE CITY IN ONE PLACE.

COMMON AERAS

WORK, RELAX, HAVE FUN…ALONE OR IN A GROUP!

The Blüm provides its tenants with a variety of usable common areas – such as the co-working area, the gym or the wine cellar – or purely recreational ones – such as the swimming pool with its pergola or the lounge with its warm fireplace and pool table. The building is also surrounded by green spaces where you can relax among trees and flowers.

Lounge with fireplace and billiards
Common Kitchen
Terrace
Swimming pool with pergola
BBQ area and vegetable garden bins

OPEN CONCEPT APARTMENT

3½, 4½ et 5½ FOR RENT NEAR MONTREAL

The Blüm offers 239 beautiful new high-end, all-inclusive apartments for rent. Find the home that suits you by choosing from our studio units, 3 ½, 4 ½ and 5 ½. Live in a quiet and modern place, where everything is harmoniously orchestrated for your well-being. Moreover, the all-inclusive monthly payment will allow you to have peace of mind, avoiding any hassle.

5 appliances
Electricity
Heating
Hot water
Air conditioning
Unlimited High Speed Internet
Cable
Logo Blüm symbole couleur

Launch promotion

1 month free

if you sign a 24 month lease

2 months free

if you sign a 36 month lease

Vivre la belle vie blüm

Le Blüm

Dans un endroit paisible à côté du Quartier DIX30 à Brossard, Le Blüm offre des appartements haut de gamme « tout inclus » adaptés à la vie d’aujourd’hui

Une localisation de choix

vivez l'effervescence de la ville et la quiétude de la banlieue.

Le Blüm est situé dans un arrondissement paisible de Brossard à quelques minutes du réputé Quartier DIX30, le second plus important centre commercial au Canada. Vous pourrez donc profiter à la fois du charme et de la quiétude de la banlieue ainsi que de la  proximité des services, des commerces et des divertissements de la grande ville.

restaurant
restaurant
spa

Découvrez le quartier

Le meilleur de la banlieue et de la ville réunis en un seul endroit.

restaurant
spectable
cafés

Espaces de vie communs

Travaillez, relaxez, amusez-vous… seul ou en groupe!

Le Blüm met à la disposition de ses locataires une variété d’aires communes utilitaires – comme l’espace de coworking, le gym ou le cellier – ou purement récréatives – telles que la piscine avec sa pergola ou le lounge avec son foyer chaleureux et sa table de billard. L’immeuble est également entouré d’espaces verts où vous pouvez vous ressourcer au milieu des arbres et des fleurs.

Lounge avec foyer et billard
Cuisines communes
Terrasse
Piscine avec pergola
Espace BBQ et bacs à potager

Appartement à aire ouverte

3½, 4½ et 5½ à louer près de Montréal

Le Blüm propose 239 magnifiques appartements neufs haut de gamme, en location tout inclus. Trouvez le chez soi qui vous convient en choisissant parmi nos unités studio, 3 ½, 4 ½ et 5 ½. Vivez dans un endroit calme et moderne, où tout est harmonieusement orchestré pour votre bien-être. De plus, la mensualité en formule tout inclus vous permettra d’avoir l’esprit tranquille.

5 électroménagers
Électricité
Chauffage
Eau chaude
Air climatisé
Internet haute vitesse illimité
Câblodistribution
Logo Blüm symbole couleur

PROMOTION DE LANCEMENT

1 mois gratuit

si vous signez un bail de 24 mois

2 mois gratuits

si vous signez un bail de 36 mois